Nothing Changes Under the Sun

album Track Listing

1. Arion
2. Diamente
3. The Trainer Shuffle
4. Stereo 99
5. Spit And Soar
6. Golden Touch
7. Your Girl
8. Looking Glass
9. Theme From Within
10. Elios Therepia
11. Heroes' Elegy
12. Cherio Manoli
13. Walkabout
14. Daystar

Details Nothing Changes Under the Sun

Ahh, Nothing Changes Under the Sun. Memphis Industries’ first album release, back when we were but babes in arms.

A tour de force of grand melancolia its remains a truly beautiful record.