Bellio EP

ep Track Listing

1. Flexxin (Single Edit)
2. Go Your Own Way
3. Fragrant (Eve Session Track)
4. Bellio (Sky Larkin Remix)
5. Bellio (Losers Remix)
6. Flexxin (Earl Grey Remix)
7. Flexxin (Dreamtrak Diamond Sound Remix)

Details Bellio EP

New EP from Manchester’s Dutch Uncles, the lead track Bellio being a highlight from their album ‘Out of Touch in the Wild’. Features a plethora of remixes and rare tracks.