Rozi Plain - Bonus Prize

ep Track Listing

1. Painted the Room (United Freedom Collective Remix)
2. Painted the Room (MF Tomlinson Rework)
3. Help (Photay Remix)
4. Help (Anna Prior Remix)
5. Agreeing For Two (Maria Uzor Remix)
6. Agreeing For Two (sir Was Remix)

Details Rozi Plain - Bonus Prize

Following her widely praised new album Prize, Rozi Plain unveils Bonus Prize, a collection of remixes and reworks from friends from around the world. The EP features contributions from the likes of MF Tomlinson, United Freedom Collective, Maria Uzor, sir Was, Photay and Metronomy’s Anna Prior, all of whom put their own distinctive twist on album favourites.