ep Track Listing

A2 Baby Blue

B1 Great Regret
B2 You Don't Own Me

Details RAW EXIT

Minneapolis five piece POLICA, led by vocalist and song writer Channy Leaneagh and producer Ryan Olson, have just announced a new four track EP ‘Raw Exit’, a postscript to their 2013 album Shulamith. It will be available on 10” from 30th June and 10th June digitally on an expanded version of Shulamith.

The four tracks that make up the EP include title track RAW EXIT (available to download now via iTunes), Baby Blue, Great Regret plus a cover version, live favourite You Don’t Own Me, originally made famous by Lesley Gore in 1963.

POLICA are also set to play a whole host of festivals and headline shows across the summer including Glastonbury, Green Man and Visions.