to the home of Memphis Industries, a london based record label of repute.

Babarossa shares new video for Pagliaccio

Check out the new video for Barbarossa's song 'Pagliaccio', from his new album 'Bloodlines', below:

Barbarossa is on tour throughout Europe in September as follows:

08 Sept, Bestival, Isle of Wight
09 Sept, Castle Hotel, Manchester
11 Sept, The Green Door Store, Brighton
13 Sept, Sebright Arms, London
19 Sept, Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands
21 Sept, La Flèche d'Or, Paris
22 Sept, Botanique, Brussels
24 Sept, Studio 672, Cologne
25 Sept, Schocken, Stuttgart
26 Sept, Zoom, Frankfurt
27 Sept, Reeperbahn Festival, Hamburg
28 Sept, Berlin Independent Night 2013, Berlin


Pure Bathing Culture's album Moon Tides - Pitchfork stream

Pure Bathing Culture's debut album 'Moon Tides' is streaming right now on Pitchfork ahead of its release next week. Go here to listen.

Buy the album from the following:

Rough Trade

See them play their first ever European show at The Waiting Room on 25 September. Tickets here.


Supreme Cuts - new album 'Divine Ecstasy' - out October

We delighted to say we'll be releasing the amazing new album 'Divine Ecstasy' by Chicago production duo Supreme Cuts in October in Europe.

Check out a cut from the album "Envision" featuring Channy from POLIÇA
on vocals below:


Barbarossa album 'Bloodlines' streaming on KCRW.com

We're delighted to announce that one of the world's great radio stations, KCRW, have the preview of Barbarossa's Bloodlines, ahead of its UK / US release next week. Head on over to their website to listen in full here.

And if you like what you hear, you can pre-order here:


Rough Trade

Amazon UK

Amazon US


Field Music announce second 'Drifters' performance

Field Music have announced a second performance of their newly commissioned score for the seminal 1929 documentary Drifters at Islington Assembly Rooms in London on 9 November as part of the Illuminations Festival. Tickets on sale from 26 July from here.

The band will perform the score for the first time at the Berwick Film, Media and Arts Festival on 27th September. More info and tickets here.

As previously mentioned this will be the original incarnation of Field Music with David and Peter being joined by keyboardist Andrew Moore for the first time since 2007.